We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Google+
back top

Orthopaedic Surgeon Dallo Ignacio

Dallo Ignacio

Sportme Medical Center
Sevilla, Italy

Dr. Ignacio Dallo received his MD at Rosario National University in 2002. He was licensed in Medicine by the Ministry of Education and Science in Spain in 2004. He completed his residency program in Orthopaedic Surgery and a post-degree in Sports Medicine in 2007. He is Recertified as Qualified Specialist in Orthopaedic surgery (2020-25) by the University of Buenos Aires and the Argentine Association of Orthopaedics and Traumatology. Arthroscopist Surgeon Accredited by the Argentine Association of Arthroscopy. His work areas are Bio-Orthopaedics, Knee Arthroscopy, and Sports injuries. His research interest is joint preservation, including Bone and Cartilage Regeneration, ACL Repair, and Orthobiologics. He received the Accesit Award for the paper “Autologous Osteochondral Transfer Clinical and Radiographic Results at the 42 Argentine Congress of Orthopedics and Traumatology. Dr. Dallo did many Observership at Recognized International Centres, such as: Rush University Medical Center, 2015, Hospital for Special Surgery, 2016, Steadman Philippon Research Institute, 2017, Cedars Sinai-Kerlan Jobe Institute, 2018 and O.A.S.I. Bioresearch Foundation in Milano Italy, 2019, where he is now working in Clinical Research with Prof. Alberto Gobbi. He published peer-reviewed articles, book chapters, and book translations. He has presented many national and international podiums and virtual presentations. Dr. Ignacio Dallo collaborated with the International Olympic Committee Research Team at the Youth Olympic Games in Buenos Aires in 2018. He served in the Board of Directors of the Argentine Association of Sports Traumatology in 2017-2019. He is a current member of the NextGen Committee for ICRS, Education Committee for ISAKOS, , and International Committee for AANA