• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Google+
back top
Election Ballot Result

1300 members from 70 countries Join ICRS

Election Ballot Result

Announcing 2016-2018 Election Ballot Result – Secretary General

We have concluded the ballot count of the 2016 elections, and we are pleased to announce the Elizaveta Kon has won the election for the position of Secretary General 2016-2018.

On behalf of the ICRS, we congratulate Elizaveta Kon, and extend our sincere appreciation to Gian Salzmann for his willingness to serve the ICRS on the executive board.

Announcing 2016-2018 Election Ballot…
Election Ballot Result