We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Google+
back top

1300 members from 70 countries Join ICRS

ICRS / ON Travelling Fellowship 2018 Winners

The ICRS & ON Foundation are happy to announce the winners of the upcoming Travelling Fellowship 2018:

-Rebekah Decker, USA
-Liang Gao, Germany
-Riccardo Levato, Netherlands
-Francesca Taraballi, USA

We wish to the Fellows an unforgettable experience!!!

The ICRS & ON…
ICRS / ON Travelling Fellowship 2018 Winners