We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Google+
back top

Collaborative Professor and Researcher Lazzaretti Tiago

Lazzaretti Tiago

University of São Paulo, Medical School
Orthopaedics and Traumatology
São Paulo, Brazil

Collaborative Professor at University of São Paulo, researcher at Institute of Research and Teaching – Hospital Sírio-Libanês (FAPESP Project – 2017/05774-5). Post-doctorate program (2017-2019) related to Tissue Engineering & Cartilage Regeneration – University of São Paulo, Medical School with research fellow at Harvard Medical School (CAPES 88881.171651/2018-01). International Society of Knee Surgery and Sports Medicine (ISAKOS) Osteoarthritis Award – 2018. ISAKOS Young Investigator Mentoring Program Award – 2016. Member of Evaluation Committee Projects Ad Hoc FAPESP. Doctorate Sandwich Program at Harvard Medical School (CAPES, 2014). Scientific Coordinator of Sports Medicine Division and Site Director of PPCR (Principles and Practice on Clinical Research – Harvard Medical School / Harvard T.H. Chan) at Sírio-Libanês Hospital. Member of ISAKOS Scientific Commission (2019-2023). Physician assistant of Sports Medicine Division at University of São Paulo Medical School and collaborator of FIFA Medical Centre of Excellence (IOT-FMUSP). Active member of ISAKOS (2011) and international member of AAOS (2012-2013). Titular Member of Brazilian Orthopedics and Traumatology Society (SBOT), Brazilian Sports Medicine Society (SBMEE) and Brazilian Society of Knee Surgery (SBCJ). PhD and Master Degree program at University of São Paulo Medical School (2016 and 2012, respectively). Orthopedics Residence at Institute of Orthopedics and Traumatology of the University of São Paulo (2005-2007) and graduated at University of São Paulo on 2003.