We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Google+
back top

1300 members from 70 countries Join ICRS

Executive Board Elections 2023-25

Congratulations to Giuseppe Filardo from Italy  and to Deepak Goyal from India, who have been elected by a majority of vote join our Executive Board, term of office 2023-2025 as new Treasurer, respectively as new Secretary General. Overall, 34.5% of our members with voting rights have participated in the election process and casted their votes in time: Elected for Treasurer: Giuseppe Filardo: 124 Votes – Elected for Secretary: Deepak Goyal: 113 Votes

Congratulations to Giuseppe Filardo…
Executive Board Elections 2023-25