Share
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Google+
back top
NextGen Cartilage Repair: What’s on the Horizon? | Complimentary Webinar

1300 members from 70 countries Join ICRS

NextGen Cartilage Repair: What’s on the Horizon? | Complimentary Webinar

Join the NextGen Committee for a complimentary webinar on 𝗡𝗲𝘅𝘁𝗚𝗲𝗻 𝗖𝗮𝗿𝘁𝗶𝗹𝗮𝗴𝗲 𝗥𝗲𝗽𝗮𝗶𝗿: 𝗪𝗵𝗮𝘁’𝘀 𝗼𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗛𝗼𝗿𝗶𝘇𝗼𝗻?

𝗡𝗲𝘅𝘁𝗚𝗲𝗻 𝗖𝗮𝗿𝘁𝗶𝗹𝗮𝗴𝗲 𝗥𝗲𝗽𝗮𝗶𝗿: 𝗪𝗵𝗮𝘁’𝘀 𝗼𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗛𝗼𝗿𝗶𝘇𝗼𝗻?

– Case based presentations
– HA/BMAC: Ignacio Dallo (ARG)
– Joint Distraction: Radek Grabowski (PL)
– Agili-C : Seth L. Sherman (US)
– Q&A

Thursday, July 16, 2020, at 12.00 h UTC/GMT (Los Angeles 05:00 PDT | New York 8:00 EST | London 13:00 BST | Zurich 14:00 CEST | Dubai 16:00 GST | New Dehli 17:30 IST)

Register Now

Join the NextGen Committee…
ICRShttps://cartilage.org/content/uploads/icrs.jpg
NextGen Cartilage Repair: What’s on the Horizon? | Complimentary Webinar